Squeee…It’s working!

So yes as you can tell I’m excited, because I’ve already lost weight, Cue happy dance here lol.

I’ve been walking almost everyday for at least a mile, I’ve only been drinking water, no sodas for me.

Well today when I woke up I weighted myself and i measured my body and yays its all working.

Right now I’m at 187 and I’ve dropped an inch over my whole body with the exception of my bust and hips, But yes I am so freaking happy!!

So as a reward I am gonna go swimming sometime in the next weekish.

One thought on “Squeee…It’s working!

Leave a Reply

